Business and residential self storage Make A Payment

Keep-It Self Storage - Grass Valley

12906 Loma Rica Dr, Grass Valley, CA 95945
Current Customers: 530.272.3391

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 17 Reviews
5 Stars - 17 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!!
Kenon Smith
February 24, 2021
These storage units are very clean and well kept. Rick is awesome!! He is always willing to help and work with you if you need any help. I would definitely rent from Keep-it again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 4, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ask for Rich
August 22, 2020
These guys are great and really helped me when I was down. Ask for Rich he'll treat you right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judy Stitt
August 1, 2020
We had rented a unit for a few months at OLD BARN, when we received a notice that our rent would be FIFTY DOLLARS more a month starting in Aug,..We were so shocked and disgusted that any company would do this in the middle of a Pandemic,it was beyond belief....We had to close our business and store it,and this was difficult for us as we are elderly....Now we had to move it during the pandemic without help because of the virus being so contagious to us.I call KEEP IT STORAGE because a friend recommended them. They we so nice and helpful and conceded to our terrible situation with care and kindness.Rick could not have been nicer. We had the extra expense of renting a truck a nd moved on our own on a very hot day. I am in my 80's and heat was not good for me, i had to recoop for two days after.......Just wanted people tp know that KEEP IT is a family run business, and very kind to their elders...Judy Stitt
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services required
Toby Evans
March 12, 2020
Please call me soonest during office hours at 14726963254 I wish to acquire some services from you and would like to have more information from a responsible sales person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Services Required
Ethan Poole
March 10, 2020
Please call me soonest during office hours at 0048420936752 I wish to acquire some services from you and would like to have more information from a responsible sales person.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Accommodating, Respectful, Very Fair, and Super Nice Folks!
Doreen Domb
August 25, 2019
Rick and Angie run a business based in integrity, fairness, and doing their utmost to help you with a storage unit that will best serve your needs. Personally speaking, I have been with Keep-It Self Storage for quite a number of years. The couple times I have needed to "relocate" my belongings into another appropriately-sized unit on the premises, Rick and Angie have been right there to give me a hand - LITERALLY - in physically helping me to move things from one unit to another. I simply cannot say enough about their positive attitude and genuine willingness to make it right for their customers. THIS IS TRULY WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT!! I cannot recommend Keep-It Self Storage highly enough -- relative to the excellent service they are providing to our community!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 20, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/ Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THE BEST!
Annette Heredia
May 1, 2019
If you want to know that your precious items are safe and secure then use this Grass Valley location! Rick, the manager is so kind and honest you will be so pleased. I have stored items here and at the Auburn location and it is like night and day! Sorry, but James the manager in Auburn is crooked! Just read my review that I posted there. Store your things here NOT in Auburn! As I said Rick is the best! I really pray that the owner Lauren takes notice of both locations!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#aEtJMGtJOExCWWRMQm1BV2pZNndFUT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, very affordable units in a safe place, friendly on-site manager!
Nicole
June 5, 2018
Keep-it Self Storage in Grass Valley is one of the best storage facilities I've ever been! Rick is the very friendly manager who lives on the property. He's very accommodating and personable and always makes sure the facility is clean and that your needs are met. If you're looking for a storage unit in Grass Valley look no further, this is by far the best one!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful on-site manager, & a fine facility
Richard Marshall
September 25, 2017
Rick, the manager, could not have been any more helpful, serviceful or kind to me. I consider him to be a true friend. The only reason I left was to move to Beaverton, Oregon. Otherwise, I would have enjoyed having my storage at the Grass Valley facility for many years. When I come back to the area, I will stop in just to say hello and catch up on old times. I give this facility my highest recommendation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service with flexible options
April 17, 2017
Customer service at this facility is great. The manager said he would work with me as long as I kept open lines of communication. As I moved in toward the end of the month, the manager pro rated the storage space, held the closet for me as I was a couple days later than anticipated (not charging me rent) & even offered to help us unload the moving truck. Keeping my word of open communication, on my final month I was not charged for the first 3 days of the month as they were my last 3 days. Will recommend this facility to anyone needing a storage closet.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 star above average units fantastic on site managment
F.J. Stephenson
April 9, 2017
on site management a true man among men in a world of peasents
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
On a waiting list but manager Rick was so kind & would luv to rent there
Dara
August 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, Safe and well run
Preston
September 9, 2015
I've had a unit at KeepIt for almost 2 years. I'm more than happy with the facilities and Rick is a great guy! I'd recommend this location to anyone!
Write a review