Business and residential self storage Make A Payment

Keep-It Self Storage - Lake of the Pines, CA

10196 Woodridge Dr, Auburn, CA 95602
Current Customers: 530.268.1222

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended !!!
Wendy McCord
September 5, 2021
James at Keep-it-Self Storage is AMAZING, constantly goes out if his way to provide excellent service. The units are well kept and pest free. We have rented units on and off through the years, and James never changes he is always kind and helpful! Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No hassles...big help
Chuck perry
May 4, 2021
James stuck to his word provided an excellent storage unit and kept it at a fair price for 8 years. If your coming to the area or need extra space hes your man.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great manager, very clean and well kept property
Alice Stern
March 17, 2021
I would highly recommend this facility! Reasonable prices and great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Conscientious - Safe - Clean
Lynn Brooke
December 29, 2020
I have rented storage units from a number of different facilities. James at Keep-It Self Storage is knowledgable, conscientious and extremely helpful. I would highlt recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location super clean and friendly
W. Rybicki
November 20, 2019
We stored mother-in-laws items there after she passed away and invited family to meet us there to share her belongings. We visited this unit a lot with lots of family and friends and enjoyed the professionalism. Now a year later, we just cleared it out and had a broken glass that James offered to dispose of for us. He has always gone out of his way to help. We would totally recommend this facility to anyone needing extra storage. Its location is off of the road and tucked into the hillside, I always felt like James would lend a hand if need be. Thank you, James.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
There Scam Artist!
Annette Heredia
May 24, 2019
Do NOT trust the Auburn/LOP Storage facility! I had my precious family items stored there in two units with 54 years of family memories in them! James Auctioned off my things after me paying on them for 14 yrs! He said he tried to contact me the last three months before Auctioning everything off! I have proof he never tried to contact me when he agreed NOT to contact my ABUSER husband! But he NEVER did and refuses to send me any proof, because he's so guilty! Lauren the owner refueses to speak to me! Jeff, the Guy who bought my things already admitted he took one load to the dump in a U-Haul! The rest is under a tarps in his yard. All wet! This storage better get my things back! If I must, I will go to court. This is just so WRONG!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Management
Gayle Davis
October 21, 2018
I have used this storage company for years. My items are secure and safe. My items are secure and safe. James the manager is very personable and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location and friendly staff
Erika
November 4, 2017
Excellent all around for our storage needs. They are close, flexible and accommodating. Their rates are on par or better than most.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James is a great guy very courteous and always asks if you need a hand.
Terry Higbee
October 29, 2017
Very convenient location. He keeps it well maintained, He keeps it very clean and easily accessible for his customers. He also keeps a close watch on the entire property, to make sure everything is secure. I would definitely recommend for anyone to use this facility. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store extra stuff. Very convenient location.
Tony Spadaro
December 4, 2015
James O'Neil is a very conscientious person who cares about this storage facility. He keeps it well maintained, clean and easily accessible for his customers. He also keeps a close watch on the entire property, to make sure everything is secure. James is always there to help if need be and he is very pleasant to talk to. This company should be PROUD to have a responsible caring and professional as James is. Thank You!
Write a review